OUR TEAM

Bonnie J Carter

Owner
Phone: 401-374-1665
bonnie@36d5.com

Read More

Cynthia Antonelli

Realtor
Phone: 401-527-3969
cindy@36d5.com

Read More

John Adalio

Realtor
Phone: 401-829-9018
john@36d5.com

Read More

Dawn Marano

Realtor
Phone: 401-952-1794
dawn@36d5.com

Read More

Jennifer Powers

Realtor
Phone: 401-662-2722
powers@36d5.com

Read More

Steve Koback

Realtor
Phone: 401-744-6684
steve@36d5.com

Read More

Kevin Doherty

Realtor
Phone: 401-374-1665
kevin@36d5.com

Read More

JR Centazzo Jr

Realtor
Phone: 401-345-7752
jr@36d5.com

Read More

Matthew Guerra

Realtor
Phone: 401-640-3364
matthew@36d5.com

Read More

Robert Steers

Realtor
Phone: 617-875-1214
rob@36d5.com

Read More